Posted on

Design Critique of Heroku

Heroku.com embodies what I like to see in a website that is trying to give me a product.  All the information I need is right in front of me.  I don’t have to scroll or take too long to search.  I can figure out what the website is about right away.  The navigation bar is very easy to use and understand.  They are straight to the point.  If I want to know how their product works, I click on “How it works.”  If I need pricing, there is a page for that. The site also makes good use of animations to keep me interested.  The overall color is quite nice as well.  It looks very professional, yet fun.  Overall the site is nice.  The pages load fast, its easy to navigation, and is easy on the eyes.  

About simplyze

Just using this blog for a class assignment as of now, but who knows. I might actually enjoy it and start blogging more often.

Leave a comment